Turn your idea into reality

Coming soon

Ela Stefańska- CWEP
  • Topics: 0
  • Replies: 1
  • Total Posts: 1

The European Commission has developed the European Digital Competence Framework for Citizens (DigComp) which is divided into five areas: Information and Data literacy; Communication and Collaboration; Digital Content Creation; Safety; and Problem solving. DigComp project has begun in 2010 and provides an overall explanation of what is a digital competence.